My Viking

1 02 2011
I succumb to the slightest whisper of my name, like a dog obeying it’s masters call. I quiver at your touch, and my body aches with surrender to your call. 

I feel you as though your pulsating through my veins with each heartbeat. It is you that makes me feel complete.

It’s like a magic spell has me bound to submission. With each breath my love for you strengthens.

You are brave, tall, strong and handsome. You are dominating, assertive and full of wisdom. You love, care and protect. You are just simply perfect.

For this love is more than a passionate mystical bonding it’s about the trust and belief I have in my Viking!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

